Testimonials

Patients Reviews

Meeting with you was so helpful! Great prevention and I'm hoping I can use what we talked about to support my health in the long run.
Katherine D.
May 21, 2023
Wonderful experience. Very professional and painless and professional!! The three P’s of a great PODIATRIST! Love seeing Dr Elhiani. He’s always in a great mood and very caring. I always leave happy. I highly recommend him!! The BEST!!
Rita L.
May 04, 2023
Dr. Elhiani and his team are fantastic! So kind, patient, and knowledgeable. My daughter was super nervous but Dr. Elihiani spent his time answering questions and putting her mind at ease.
Adele S.
May 03, 2023
Best service and best dr
Mia Z.
Apr 25, 2023
Excellent Dr., while my husband was in the hospital, there was word to amputate but Dr. Elhiani strongly believed he could save his leg and he did save his leg from being amputated! How do you thank someone for that?
Alexander S.
Apr 10, 2023
I am so bless I meet this doctor he save my feet
Claudia G.
Apr 06, 2023
Dr. E is great he tells like it is not what you want to hear, I have total faith in him as I continue my journey from foot surgery.
Christopher B.
Apr 05, 2023
Excellent!! Dr. Elhiani genuinely cares about his patients. I had a great experience and I will definitely be back! I found my podiatrist.
Iliana S.
Mar 31, 2023
THE BEST MEDICAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. Dr. Elhiani and his team were caring supportive fast easy and professional. What’s more - I didn’t feel a thing!!! I recommend Dr. Elhiani highly and with the utmost confidence!
Melissa L.
Mar 24, 2023
Had a great experience and have already recommended him to friends! Location was great, amazing service and doctor was caring and gentle with my 11 year old son who was nervous about his procedure. We will be back:)
Caleb F.
Mar 17, 2023
Doctor is very professional, straight forward, very attentive and very knowledgeable. Great experience every visit.
Guillermo T.
Feb 15, 2023
I feel extremely fortunate to have found Dr. Elhiani. He is affable, thorough, and obviously well informed. I would recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for a competent podiatrist .
Gary F.
Feb 04, 2023
Foot & Ankle did a lovely job of correcting my foot with ease, comfort & humility. The results were absolutely stunning . I couldn’t be anything but happy & Pleased with the outcome .
Sophia J H.
Jan 23, 2023
Loved the staff and dr of course!!!
Doris Michelle V.
Jan 21, 2023
Awesome! Great service!
Geraldine I.
Jan 12, 2023
Dr. Elhiani and Derek were fantastic! Made my son feel very comfortable.
Jonah G.
Dec 30, 2022
Super attentive, responded quickly, we’re very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Had a great experience here and look forward to my follow ups.
Giullermo T.
Dec 29, 2022
Excellent
Sophia J H.
Dec 22, 2022
I could not recommend someone more! I went to Dr. Elhiani as a second opinion after a month of seeing another podiatrist who caused unnecessary damage to my toe and 3 procedures that effected my quality of life for a month. I chose Dr Elhiani as a second opinion knowing this should not be happening. He immediately went in and fixed all the damage and issues done by the previous doctor, treated the infection and I was back on my feet walking great in less than 3 days. He is professional, truly knows what he is doing, and has great bedside manner. He cares for his patients and provides great insight. I was elated after leaving his office knowing I was in good hands and headed toward recovery finally. 10/10 experience and will recommend anyone with any foot problems. You will be in great hands by choosing Dr. Elhiani.
Daniella D.
Dec 19, 2022
Staff was incredibly friendly and informative. Truly a fantastic experience.
Philip G.
Dec 11, 2022
Down to earth, gives it to you straight,honest
Chris B.
Dec 07, 2022
Excellent care and expertise. Nice beside manner.
Edward William C.
Dec 01, 2022
Very good
Sophia J H.
Nov 20, 2022
The best DOCTOR!!!!!!
Emma S.
Nov 19, 2022
Best doctor ever! My orthodics are great! I am walking on air snd sunshine!! Very knowledgeable and knew what to do with my wound! Was magic!
Shimon E.
Nov 16, 2022
Friendly. Doctor is knowledgeable and though in evaluating treatment. Great experience right from the first meeting.
Robert E J.
Oct 15, 2022
I wish I found this place years ago. The best doctor and staff I have ever dealt with! It really is Eazy with them.
Jason W H.
Oct 01, 2022
Dr. Elhiani was caring, knowledgeable and created the most non invasive treatment protocol to get me back on my feet! He not only was awesome as a doctor, he followed up with another office (which takes my insurance) to make certain I had a follow-up appointment scheduled! In addition Derek, his office manager, assistant and all around awesome dude was amazing as well. He too followed up to make certain my treatment protocols were in the works and ordered. Both of them created an awesome experience and I feel lucky to have found them to help me rehab the broken bone in my foot!
Michelle A.
Sep 04, 2022
First Class care! Beautiful office, great staff and amazing doc!
Evan W.
Sep 04, 2022
I had an unfortunate incident of few shards stuck in my foot 10days before my trip to Europe in which I was going to walk a lot. I was referred to Dr. Elhiani. First, it was super easy to get an appointment thanks to Derek). The office is new and very nicely done. Dr. Elhiani took his time to diagnose my foot and suggest few options. I didn't feel rushed. He was very patient. We eventually decided to make small incision to remove the shards. The procedure was successful and within a week I was back to walking normal again. I highly recommend Dr. Elhiani.
Tushar S.
Aug 15, 2022
Incredible experience! Phenominal doctor and supporting staff. Seamless, easy and clean!
Jason H.
Aug 09, 2022